Album Art

Funkonomic Stimulus Plan

Released: Jun 16, 2009
℗ 2009 NYFE


Purchase Album on Itunes $9.99 Buy
Track Listings
The Bailout Pt.1
Slam It Down
Love Jones
Funk My Way
One of Those Days
Read Between the Lines
Keep It Real
The Bailout Pt.2
You Aint the One
What a World
Get Some
Without You
The Bailout Pt.3